Erdanos (24), Belgium, escort model     Call

Erdanos (24) escort Belgium

"The Italian Free Chat Singles Bazaar Tournai"


Tel. number
City: Tournai/Belgium
Last seen: Today in 13:23
Yesterday: 22:02
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Cum in Mouth,Cock and ball torture,Sauna,Spanking - On you,Intimate massage,Disabled Clients,Male female female,Threesome
Piercings: No
Tatoo: Yes
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

If you need adult entertainment services in Manchester, you just visit agency website and book an escort. Hi, I am Erdanos, 24 years old elite model escort girl. I am Erdanos in Manchester between 6pm to 6am.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 171 cm
Weight: 58 kg
Age: 24 yrs
Favorite quote: Lovers Bleed and Lovers Die but the Feeling of them Lives on Forever
Nationality: Italian
Preferences: I am seeking private sex
Breast: D
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Fiorucci
Orientation: Straight


Quick 90 eur
1 hour 240 eur 330 eur
Plus hour 120 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours

I am a common girl, who loves to chat, to play and to be respected, love my body, my boobs, my pussy, clit and everything. Looking for some people for some discreet fun, up for most and keen to experiment, hope to hear from u soononly genuine people who are here for fun, no time wasters please.I will be a terrible companion but still appropriate also for something more public if you have some need to go and enjoy outdoors with me.



| +1 |

Cute... She is so cute...

| +1 |

It can be. It will be more of an issue if you both try to have kids together.

| +1 |

We found captain. So where are the rest of the team? :)

| +1 |

agreed - it's a shame because these 2 are cute!

| +1 |

it's short in this pic. unfortunately most of the others breach guideline (males in background) or are lesser quality. there is one other of her in my ups.

| +1 |

and girlfriend but also enjoys engaging in a hidden affair. I have to tell you that my exwife did about 5 of the things you listed.

| +1 | name is Matt. I was born in Korea but was adopted at a very young age and was raised in East Northport on long island where I currently reside. Working full time at a fireplace shop does not.

| +1 |

Congrats VegasMark!

| +1 |

"Me, being in a long almost sexless marriage and very vanilla at best, needed a knock…

| +1 |

How do you think all of those signatures got onto those loan agreements??

| +1 |


| +1 |

I am an open minded, intelligent, friendly, easy-going, positive and active lady. I love life and our world very much. I am easy and fast to make new friends, I love communication. I am constantly.

| +1 |

Hate me if you must. But I encourage you to reflect on this. Never snoop again. Your dignity will suffer and so will your relationship. I know you said you didn't so let's just say that you should never do this in the future - is that an ok compromise for you?

| +1 |

that is very sweet