Amar (30), Germany, escort girl     Call

Amar (30) escort Germany

"Daily British "Hi I’m Hollywood Upscale Escort" Wuppertal"


Tel. number
City: Wuppertal/Germany
Last seen: 1 day ago in 02:36
Yesterday: 02:51
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Recess Porn,Lyx dansk,Oily Spanish,Blindfold/Blindfolded,Strip tease,Flat Ass,Cum Student,Striptease,Deep French Kiss (DFK),COF - Cum On Face,Kissing,Sex in Different Positions
Piercings: No
Tatoo: Yes
Parking: Yes

About Me

I want you to feel relaxed and pampered when in my presence.Unwind with me after a long day at work or let’s plan a fun weekend get together. No matter how long you are with me, I promise you will leave satisfied.I’m real, I’m discreet and I’m waiting for u 💕 I’m Shayla I’m sweet, sexy, attentive and naturally affectionate.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 143 cm / 4'8''
Weight: 84 kg / 185 lbs
Age: 30 yrs
Hobby: cars,girls,and well thats it lol and FOOTBALL of course
Nationality: British
Preferences: I am seeking sex date
Breast: Big tits
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Marina Marinof
Orientation: Straight


Quick 80 eur 160 eur
1 hour 220 eur
Plus hour 170 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours 1500 eur

Mich fur dich vor der cam zeigen und mit dir gemeinsam die lust erleben. From the states, visiting taigum area for a short time the scenery here is beautiful, but the women are even better. She loves to see the passion and various sound effects so you can be sure that it will be possible to have active time with.



| +1 |

Another Targaryen Princess.

| +1 |

nonsense. You can do much better.

| +1 |

Should I even bother to follow up for a Saturday date if she doesn't respond? It seemed like we were connecting pretty well, and she did say yes to a second date.

| +1 |

single mom of 2 beautiful girls..ready to see what's out their..I'm a laid back latina who's down to earth, respectable,honest,compassionate,an most of all very loyal.

| +1 |

It really hurts to be alon.

| +1 |

I'm single, no children, no exwife, university graduated, own my house, steady income, nice car, old fashion.