Elissa (34), Spain, escort model     Call

Elissa (34) escort Spain

""I’m ready available now" Valencia"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Valencia/Spain
Last seen: Today in 11:29
Yesterday: 22:12
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Pantyhose Jobst,Couples,Handicapped,Receives Slaves,Role Play and Fantasy,Linsay Pussy,Foot Fetish,Swinger fester,Classic Cocktail,Light kissing,Ball Licking and Sucking,Milf Org
Piercings: No
Private Area: Shaven
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

nice body,add, special blow job and 20cm dickI am tall i have dark blonde hair and blue eyes. Hello I'm available gzira my flat ..

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 187 cm / 6'2''
Weight: 46 kg
Age: 34 yrs
Favorite quote: "Whatever floats you're boat"
Nationality: American
Preferences: I am ready for a man
Breast: Big tits
Lingerie: Five Seasons
Perfumes: By Bobo
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 60 eur
1 hour 250 eur
Plus hour 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

Welcome to my erotic world!!!i love to tease u and make u loose control!!!very classy,sexy, erotic,charming, naughty and an energe..... Recently single so just looking for some fun times happy to take the lead or be lead open to try new thingslike minded female, who is not clingy or looking for a serious relationship.Only needed is to have courage and strength to set deepest fantasies free.


Comments

1 comments

Scalaria
| +1 |

Originally Posted by gorgeousboy

Maccarth
| +1 |

Considering what is going on in Turkey since the failed July 15, 2016, coup attempt, it seems strange that an 18 year old girl and her friends would travel there. The U.S. Department of State issued the following travel warning"

Prevailance
| +1 |

way better than thumbnail

Sheepskin
| +1 |

I agree that self-descriptions are one of the hardest things to write. So I'll fill this space with 15 random facts about me and if you're interested, email me to know mor.

Speeds
| +1 |

Originally Posted by SuperGeek

Laches
| +1 |

Gorgeous Duo!

Smeddum
| +1 |

Hi.. I'm Sean & 25 y/o currently i live in masury ohio I absolutely love nature/outdoors and doing things outdoors, love to hit the gym and could not possibly live without music also i am divorced.